Ali Spagnola Music

Shows

Use the sign up on the sidebar of this page to join my mailing list. I’ll send you updates about my upcoming shows!

Upcoming


Saturday, Sept. 13 Power Hour Concert in Ali’s Hometown
Pittsburgh, PA Peter’s Pub | 9:00pm


Thursday, Sept. 18 LA Happy Hour Power Hour
Los Angeles, CA Molly Malone’s | 7:00pm


 

 

Past


Sunday, Aug. 31 Dragon*Con Concert ft. Professor Shyguy
Atlanta, GA Meehan’s Public House | 11:00pm


Saturday, Aug. 9 DEFCON Pool Party Power Hour
Las Vegas, NV Rio Hotel Pool | 9:00pm


Thursday, Aug. 7 Electronic Frontier Foundation party
Las Vegas, NV Rio Hotel and Casino: Misora Room | 10:00pm


Friday, July 4 Ohio Machine Power Hour
Delaware, OH Roop Brother’s Pub | 1:00


Wednesday, June 25 Humpday Power Hour in LA!
Los Angeles, CA Molly Malone’s | 8:30


Saturday, June 14 Our City Radio Fundraiser
Newmarket, NH Stone Church Meeting House | 8:00


Friday, June 6 BSidesPGH Afterparty
Pittsburgh, PA Cafe 5th Ave. | 8:00


Sunday, May 25 No Pants Power Hour: Livestream Show
Watch online and live chat with me! | 10:30pm EST / 7:30 PT


Friday, April 11 CMU Carnival Show
Pittsburgh, PA Peter’s Pub | 10:00


Friday, March 7 NYC Power Hour Drinking Game Show
New York, NY Wicked Willy’s | 6:45


Freedom Victory Tour


Oct. 11, 2013 – Pittsburgh, PAArcade Theater


Oct. 17, 2013 – Cleveland, OHBarley House


Oct. 18, 2013 – Chicago, ILGoose Island (Wrigleyville)


Oct. 19, 2013 – Des Moines, IAVaudeville Mews


Oct. 20, 2013 – Madison, WIThe Frequency


Oct. 24, 2013 – Salt Lake City, UTBurts Tiki Lounge


Oct. 27, 2013 – Seattle, WANectar Lounge


Oct. 28, 2013 – Portland, ORAlhambra Theater


Nov. 2, 2013 – Los Angeles, CAThe Mint


Nov. 8, 2013 – Hollywood, CA – Private Party


Nov. 15, 2013 – Orlando, FLWorld of Beer


Nov. 16, 2013 – Charlotte, NCWorld of Beer


Nov. 18, 2013 – Baltimore, MDMidtown BBQ


Nov. 19, 2013 – Philadelphia, PAThe Voltage Lounge


Nov. 20, 2013 – Boston, MAThe Middle East


Nov. 21, 2013 – Washington, DCThe Tree House Lounge


Nov. 22, 2013 – New York, NYWicked Willy’s


Nov. 27, 2013 – Pittsburgh, PAClub Cafe


 

 

Past


Sunday, Sept 1 Dragon*Con Power Hour
Atlanta, GA Meehan’s Downtown: 200 Peachtree St. | 11:30pm
Also performing: Special guest, Professor Shyguy!


Saturday, August 3 DC801 Defcon Party
Las Vegas, NV The Rio Hotel


Thursday, August 1 Electronic Frontier Foundation Defcon Party
Las Vegas, NV The Rio Hotel


Friday, June 14 BSidesPittsburgh2013 After Party
Pittsburgh, PA Left Field Meeting Space: 116 Federal St, 4th floor | 6:00


Saturday, June 1 Power Hour in Station Square
Pittsburgh, PA WHiM | 11:00


Friday, April 19 CMU Carnival show
Pittsburgh, PA Peter’s Pub | 9:00


Friday, March 15 Yacht Rock Revue Pregame
Philadelpha, PA Theatre of Living Arts | 8:00


Wednesday, March 13 SXSW 2013
Austin, TX Red Eye Fly | 9:00


Saturday, March 9 SXSoWasted 2
Austin, TX The Eastern | 7:00


Friday, Dec. 14 The Dan Band After Party
New York, NY Gramercy Theatre | 11:00


Wednesday, Dec. 12 How The Edge Stole X-Mas Pre-Party
Dallas, TX Dave & Busters at Walnut Hill | 8:00


Friday, Dec 7 Power Hour in Federal Hill
Baltimore, MD Noble’s Bar and Grill | 11:00


Saturday, Oct. 27 GMX Power Hour
Nashville, TN Geek Media Expo | 8:00


Friday, Oct. 12 Red Devil Lounge Happy Hour
San Francisco, CA Red Devil Lounge | 7:00


Friday, Oct. 5 Brooklyn Bowl Power Hour
New York, NY Brooklyn Bowl | 6:00
Pregame for Trajedy: All metal tribute to the Bee Gees


Saturday, Sept. 29th Beer Garden at House of Blues NOLA
New Orleans, LA House of Blues | 8:00


Saturday, Sept. 1 Dragon*Con party with NSFWshow
Atlanta, GA Secret Location TBA (near Dragon*Con) | 9:30


Friday, Aug. 24 6-9 Happy Hour Drinking Game
Baltimore, MD Noble’s Bar and Grill | 6:00-9:00
[$10 gets you a glass for UNLIMITED BEER from 6-9!]


Friday, June 15 Red Devil Lounge Power Hour
San Francisco, CA Red Devil Lounge | 8:00


Friday, April 20th CMU Carnival Concert
Pittsburgh, PA Peter’s Pub | 10:30
$10 cover gets you UNLIMITED BEER for the hour!


Friday, March 24nd Private Party [Closed guest list]
Olympic Valley, CA


Friday, March. 8th SXSoWasted
Austin, TX Peckerhead’s | 7:00


Friday, Dec. 9th The Power Hour Album CD release party
Pittsburgh, PA Diesel Club Lounge | 9:00

 

Bookmark and Share